Big Ten Academic Alliance Geospatial Discovery Portal

Big Ten Academic Alliance Geoportal

Points Of Interest (HTTPS): Ohio

All Category/Type combinations for MORPC Points of Interest data, for 15-counties in Central Ohio, showing places of commercial activity, transportation, public places, hospitals, industrial (landfills, waste transfer stations, quarries, wastewater and water treatment), group quarters, government locations, and public places. Geography: 15 county Central Ohio region: Delaware, Fairfield, Fayette, Franklin, Hocking, Knox, Licking, Logan, Madison, Marion, Morrow, Perry, Pickaway, Ross, and Union Counties.Source: Sources vary by point category and type. Query source attribute on a specific point for more.
ArcGIS Open Data
Ohio, United States
Economy and Location
Contributed by:
More details at
Attribute Value
Click on map to inspect values