Big Ten Academic Alliance Geospatial Discovery Portal

Big Ten Academic Alliance Geoportal

Buildings Marinette County, Wisconsin, 2017

This point data layer represents buildings for Marinette County, Wisconsin in 2017.[The Structural Zone Map provides structural mapping and predefined compartments or zones for the Towns of Amberg, Athelstane, Beaver, Beecher, Dunbar, Goodman, Niagara, Pembine, Silver Cliff, Stephenson and Wausaukee, and the Village of Crivitz, all located in Marinette County, Wisconsin. These compartments were created to coordinate the emergency efforts in order to ensure emergency services are not duplicated or areas are not omitted from coverage. This document was created and the data compiled by the Marinette County Land Information Department in the spring of 2005 with the assistance from the Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources. Updates were completed in 2007 and 2009. Project funding was received from the State of Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources Division of Forestry. For more information contact the Marinette County Land Information Department at (715) 732-7535.]
Wisconsin Counties Open Data
Marinette County, Wisconsin, United States and Wisconsin, United States
Structure and Buildings
Contributed by:
More details at