Big Ten Academic Alliance Geospatial Discovery Portal

Big Ten Academic Alliance Geoportal

Tax Watershed Districts: Hennepin County, Minnesota

Taxable Watershed districts within Hennepin County. There are 8 Watershed taxing districts defined by parcels, not by physical contour features. The field NAME_TXT contains the district name for each Tax Watershed District.Link to Attribute Table Information: Data updated: monthlyUse Limitations: This data (i) is furnished AS IS with no representation as to completeness or accuracy; (ii) is furnished with no warranty of any kind; and (iii) is not suitable for legal, engineering or surveying purposes. Hennepin County shall not be liable for any damage, injury or loss resulting from this data. General questions about this dataset, including errors, omissions, corrections and/or updates should be directed to the Survey Division, Resident and Real Estate Services Department, Hennepin County at 612-348-3131.
ArcGIS Open Data and Minnesota Counties
Hennepin County, Minnesota, United States and Minnesota, United States
Boundaries and Environment
Contributed by:
More details at
Attribute Value
Click on map to inspect values